The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Employment Mentors

Read a mentor’s biography!

Name E-Mail Job Title/Company
Alfieri, Julie julie@netalias.net Statistical Assistant, Educational Testing Service
Alimena, Rebecca Harper Collins
Beaver, Christine Anne christine-beaver@comcast.net Elementary Computer Teacher, Roselle Park
Bertero, Lauren lmuller1231@yahoo.com Quest Diagnostics, Sr. Benefit Specialist
Bolivar, Daisy dsb6@hotmail.com HR Generalist, Dell Financial Services
Boyle Whalen, Kelly Clinical Case Manager, Beacon Health Strategies
Bragger, Jennifer braggerj@mail.montclair.edu Associate Professor, Montclair University
Briamonte, Nicole sunshyne377@yahoo.com Sr. Compensation Analyst, Schering-Plough
Cabrera, Vikki vcabrera24@yahoo.com Program Coordinator, NY Society of Security Analysts
Calamito, Debra debcal65@yahoo.com Key Account Executive, Canon USA
Carls, Alexandra Event Schedule & Staff Coordinator, Global Spectrum
Cheerer Renelli, Dorinda HR Manager, The Pines Residential Treatment Center
Clark, Tatiana Tatclark@yahoo.com Talent Acquisition Coordinator, Checkpoint Systems
Crain, Shauna shaunacrain@yahoo.com Project Managerent Specialist
Crespo-Weaver, Diana diana_weaver@msn.com Administrative Judge, EEOC
Croft, Andrew J. andrew.justin.croft@gmail.com Research Assistant, Educational Testing Service (ETS)
Cruz, Heather cruz_heather@hotmail.com Residence Hall Director, Georgetown University
Davis Peticolas, Melissa mpeticolas@live.com Marketing Executive, Marriott
Decker, Will willbeach@hotmail.com Software Engineer, Prediction Systems
Delagol, Anthony wisdom1331@hotmail.com Senior Compensation Analyst (CCP), NJM Insurance Group
Diaz, Militza HR Manager, Pearson Education
Edelman, Abigail Senior Compensation Officer, JP Morgan Chase
Engleson, Rachel Case Manager, Metlife
Ferroni, Teena teenaf24@yahoo.com Sourcing Consultant, Rohm & Haas Compnay
Fritz, Emily EmilyFritz@comcast.net Pension Administrator, Stephen H. Rosen & Associates
Gangluff, Andrea Andrea.Gangluff@Honeywell.com Honeywell, University Relations Specialist
Garrison, Crystal crystalvillalobos@comcast.net Technical Analyst, Mellon HR Solutions
Gonzales, Ben ben.gonzales@aspentech.com Senior Tech Consultant, Aspen Tech
Haywood, Lakia lhaywood127@gmail.com O D Associate, Atlantic Health System
Highton, Allison allison@corneredge.com Account Sales Rep, Bloomberg
Jaworski, Peter pjaw@novonordisk.com Compensation & Benefits / HRIS Manager for developing & emerging markets, Novo Nordisk Pharmaceuticals
Lange, Curt Bayer Diagnostics, Corp. Account Manager
Latsko, Julie Latsko2@gmail.com New Jersey Election Law Enforcement Commission
LaVon, Kelly klavon@langan.com HR Generalist, Langan Engineering & Environmental Services
Maldonado, Hannah Test Development Specialist Trainee, NJ DOP
Mather (Davis), Amanda amanda_davis@me.com Associate HR Business Partner, Munich Re
Matthews, Carol ter_veredi@yahoo.com Director, Clinical Programming, BioCor
Maurer, Karen karen.maurer@cit.com Human
Resources Generalist , CIT
Milkewicz, Melissa Mkita22@aol.com HR Manager, Aventis
Millhouse, Carolyn Bowen Carolyn.Millhouse@KornFerry.com Senior Associate Recruiter, Korn/Ferry International
Mortara, Allison allison.mortara@gmail.com HR Support/Receptionist, Carrier Clinic
Muller, Lauren lmuller1231@yahoo.com Benefits Specialist, Quest Diagnostics
Niedzwiecki, Rachel Rniedzwiecki@mathematica-mpr.com Human Resources Manager, Mathematica Policy Research, Inc
Park, Jen parkjen101@gmail.com Head of Circulation, Thomas M. Cooley Law School
Quinn, Jennifer jennifer.e.quinn@gmail.com Human Resource Analyst, Verizon Wireless
Schulze, Steve schulze2@yahoo.com HRIS Global Implementation Manager, VWR International
Schwartz, Maureen maureenmschwartz@gmail.com Digitas; Associate Director of Human Resources
Seber, Lauren LSeber@yahoo.com Client Relations Manager, On Campus Marketing
Shah, Bhavin bhavinshah1206@gmail.com Vice President, CIT Group
Signorelli, Tarah Associate Marketing Manager, Euromoney Training
Skevakis, Anthony Key Director of Campus Services, Florida Institute of Technology
Skillings (Chaffkin), Karen karench14@yahoo.com HR Assistant, Mathematica Inc
Sommese, Angela HR Assistant, Jones Apparel Group
Taveras, Cenona cnote73@hotmail.com Associate HR Manager, P&G
Torchio, Jason jaytorch22@aol.com Account Consultant, Metlife
Van Es, Kristen kriswojcik@aol.com HR Partner, Cytec Industries
Vitulli McNelis, Nicole nicolevitulli@yahoo.com High School Counselor, Oley Valley School District
Volkay, Christine Manager, Pension Plan, Citigroup
Wentzell, Christine HR Manager, Macy’s East
Wolf, Danielle dwolf1120@gmail.com Animal Trainer/Performer, Joel Slaven’s Professional Animals
Top