Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Graduate School Mentors

Read a mentor’s biography!

Name E-Mail School/Degree
Alfieri, Julie julie@netalias.net Rider University/M.A., Community Counseling
Azevedo, Silvia silazevedo@hotmail.com Montclair University/MA, I/O Psychology
Bragger, Jennifer braggerj@mail.montclair.edu Temple University/Ph.D. Social
Briamonte, Nicole sunshyne377@yahoo.com FDU/MBA
Clark, Carolann clark24@gmail Fels Institute of Government, University of Pennsylvania, Masters in Governmental Administration with a Certificate in Nonprofit Administrative
Clauss, Danielle (Kerns) Drexel University
Crain, Shauna shaunacrain@yahoo.com NJIT/MA
Crespo-Weaver, Diana diana_weaver@msn.com Arizona State/JD (Law)
Croft, Andrew J. andrew.justin.croft@gmail.com MA, higher & postsecondary education
Cruz, Heather cruz_heather@hotmail.com Rider University
Delagol, Anthony wisdom1331@hotmail.com Holy Family University MS in Counseling Psychology, emphasis on Student Affairs in Higher Education
Diaz, Militza Montclair University/MA, I/O
Edelman, Abigail Hofstra University/MA, Counseling
Engleson, Rachel Rutgers University/MBA
Escamilla, Greg escamilla.greg@gmail.com Rutgers University/MA, HRM
Ewing, Maureen reensewing@gmail.com Fordham University/Ph.D., Psycholmetrics
Ganluff, Andrea Andrea.Gangluff@Honeywell.com Rutgers University, MA Human Resource Management
Greiner, Melissa melgreiner@yahoo.com TCNJ, MA Counseling (concentration in School Counseling)
Haywood, Lakia lhaywood127@gmail.com Fairleigh Dickinson/MAS, Administrative Science
Hoeft, Raegan hoeft2@hotmail.com University of Central Florida/Ph.D., Human Factors/Applied Experimental Psychology
Lange, Curt University of San Diego/MBA
Ligon, Ginamarie ginamarie.ligon@villanova.edu Villanova University
Lorenzo, Nora nora.m.lorenzo@gmail.com NYU School of Continuing and Professional Studies focus Human Resource Management
Maurer, Karen Karen.Maurer@cit.com Fairleigh Dickinson U/MBA in Human Resource Management
Mc Cahill, Beth Rutgers University/MA, HRM
Milkewicz, Melissa Rutgers University/MA, HRM
Millhouse, Carolyn Bowen Carolyn.Millhouse@KornFerry.com Rutgers Univeristy/MS, HR Management
Mills, Makeda Empress2384@gmail.com Montclair State University /MA, Public and Organizational Relations
Niedzwieki, Rachel Elbaz Rutgers University/MA, HRM
Park, Jen parkjen101@gmail.com Wayne State University, Masters in Library and Information Science
Poole, Amanda amandapoole30@yahoo.com George Washington University/MBA
Press, Sarah Rutgers University, MSW
Quinn, Jennifer jennifer.e.quinn@gmail.com Rutgers University, MA, Human Resource Management
Reilly, Maura mreily@scor.com Rutgers University/MA, HRM
Saltarelli, Lora Notre Dame/JD (Law)
Schulze, Steven schulze2@yahoo.com Seton Hall/MBA
Schwartz, Maureen maureenmschwartz@gmail.com NYU, Masters in HR Management & Development
Siino, Melissa mena1008@yahoo.com Monmouth University/M.S. Psychological Counseling
Skevakis, Anthony Ryder University/MA, Counseling, Doctor of Education at The University of Arizona.
Skillings (Chaffkin), Karen karench14@yahoo.com Rutgers University/MA, HRM
Snyder-Taylor, Brooke University of Pennsylvania/Ph.D., Policy Research Evaluation & Measurement
Sommese, Regina regina.sommese@gmail.com Fordham University/MS, Media Management
Torchio, Jason jaytorch22@aol.com NYU/MA, I/O Psych
Vitulli McNelis, Nicole nicolevitulli@yahoo.com West Chester University /M.Ed Secondary School Counseling
Wesh, Heather Rutgers University/MA, HRM
Top